Team

Logistiek Teamleader

Geoffrey Heirman

Tel: +32 52 250 260 (alg.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

Mobiel: +32 486 882 099

email: geoffrey.heirman@sivafrost.be

Kwaliteit/HR

Katrien Janssens

Tel: +32 52 250 260 (alg.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

Mobiel: +32 478 774 773 

email: k.janssens@sivafrost.be

Productieverantwoordelijke

Kris Joos

Tel: +32 52 250 268 (dir.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

Mobiel: +32 486 090 272

email: inpak@sivafrost.be

Kwaliteit

Lynn De Boeck

Tel: +32 52 250 260 (alg.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

email: kwaliteit@sivafrost.be

CEO/Commercieel

Stijn Siongers

Tel: +32 52 250 266 (dir.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

Mobiel: +32 486 090 266

email: s.siongers@sivafrost.be

 

 

Orderplanning/Expeditie

Kimberly Broothaers / Els Lemarck / Evy Symus / Angie Claeys

Tel: +32 52 250 264 (dir.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

email: receptie@sivafrost.be / logistics@sivafrost.be

Boekhouding

Inge Van Rysselberghe

Tel: +32 52 250 260 (alg.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

email: boekhouding@sivafrost.be

Productieplanning

Oksana Sheina

Tel: +32 52 250 268 (dir.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

email: productieplanning@sivafrost.be

Financieel & Administratie

Simone Van Asten

Tel: +32 52 250 260 (alg.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

Mobiel: +32 486 090 270

email: sva@sivafrost.be

Techniek

Kurt Joos

Tel: +32 52 250 266 (dir.)

Fax: +32 52 250 261

Mobiel: +32 475 318 269

email: engineering@sivafrost.be